Spartan Race GIVEAWAY!

I’m really excited about this, guys. You’ve heard of Spartan Races, right? I’m thinking a lot of you have, because I’ve seen you click “Like” on Facebook. And then I usually see an image like this one when you like them:

So what IS a Spartan Race? Here’s an awesome YouTube Video they made to give you the idea:

SO basically, these events are like a triathlalon mixed with the muddy buddy type obsticle courses. They look pretty hard – are you up for the challenge?

If you’re located near me (Northern California), the race you’re looking at is in Sacramento on Saturday October 26th. If you’re located outside of this area, click HERE for a list of the other dates and locations (there are many!)

SO now for the BIG NEWS. I have one FREE RACE ENTRY to give away! This is big, people. A lot goes in to this race and it’s definitely worth every penny.

Here’s what you need to do to enter the giveaway:

1. Share the link to this blog post on your social media of choice (facebook, twitter, pinterest, anything goes)

2. Comment back here to tell me where you shared the link. 

3. Tell me which Spartan Race event you would enter if you won. 

BONUS ENTRY: LIKE Spartan Races on Facebook and leave me a second comment saying you did so. 

And that’s it! I will use a random number generator to choose the winner on Friday, June 7th. And EVERYONE who enters will get a code for 15% off their entry fees. 

 

Good luck! 

 

 

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jaqueline
    Jun 04, 2013 @ 12:20:24

    facebook, Sacramento! This is neat Holly! Congrats!

    Reply

  2. theshrinkingowl
    Jun 04, 2013 @ 12:27:25

    Oh man, I can’t believe I’m entering this. I shared a link on my blog.

    http://theshrinkingowl.blogspot.com/2013/06/clearly-i-am-masochist.html

    I’d enter the Philadelphia one. The easy one. Because I am terrified of this shizzle.

    Reply

  3. theshrinkingowl
    Jun 04, 2013 @ 12:27:42

    Also, I liked Spartan Races on FB.

    Reply

  4. Kitzzy
    Jun 04, 2013 @ 12:48:38

    Shared on Facebook. I’d give the free entry to Jason to do in Sacramento.

    Reply

  5. Kitzzy
    Jun 04, 2013 @ 12:49:00

    I also liked them on Facebook.

    Reply

  6. Seth
    Jun 05, 2013 @ 13:08:11

    I would do the Fenway Park race! I shared on my blog – http://staticseth.blogspot.com/2013/06/spartan-race-entry-from-healthy-living.html

    Reply

  7. Seth
    Jun 05, 2013 @ 13:08:43

    I like Spartan Race on Facebook.

    Reply

  8. Jason
    Jun 05, 2013 @ 23:35:51

    Very cool! I shared it on Twitter and I like it on Facebook. Sacramento would be my race.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

