75 Activity points

This week has been a really awesome one for working out. On Weight Watchers, it counts as 75 activity points!

Mondays are my rest days. Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday I did my weekday runs (one being a track workout). Wednesday night and Friday morning I did hot yoga. Friday night I also tried rock climbing for the first time:

But if all of THAT wasn’t enough…today I did almost FIVE hours of exercise. First was our long run – 8 miles (it took me 1:40:00). Then a much needed latte and a bagel with peanut butter for some replenishment before round two.

This was the special yoga workshop that followed after about an hour break:

It was fantastic! And hot and sweaty and full of love. And it actually went a bit long…. 10:00 to 1:00! Yep, three solid hours of yoga.

So now all that is on the agenda is FOOD. Glorious, glorious food. I have some activity points to eat.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Julia
    Aug 28, 2011 @ 22:14:40

    Hi Holly,
    Just found your blog. I also live in Sacramento. I recognized the tape markings in your rock climbing photo. I have a membership at that gym and adore it. If you ever want to try climbing again, I’d be more than happy to be belay partners with you and help show you ropes!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

