Running tattoo – accomplished!

So remember how I mentioned wanting to get a running tattoo? That is the most googled entry in my blog! Well guess what folks, back in April, I was in Vegas with my friend Nicole. She was running an awesome relay race and I was support crew. And we decided it would be the perfect time to get our running tattoos!

We went to Hart & Huntington in the Hard Rock Cafe and produced our designs. We had each picked out a different icon. I ended up loving that icon I had pout in my original post way back last July, so that’s what I went for:


EXTREME CLOSE UP!!!

I love it! Here I am expressing my approval with my tattoo artist:

It totally gave me the tattoo bug, too. Hahaah. But this is good for now.

Leave a Reply

