Random fly by

Here are some random things:

1. Last night I did that 7+ mile hilly crazy run with the Fleet Feet peeps again. And again, it was a killer. But this time, a blog reader came down to meet me and do it with me! Selena was awesome. I am stoked to have another running buddy nearby!

2. I made pickle roll ups for Super Bowl a few weeks ago. Probably doesn’t count as healthy. But delicious….

As was the rest of the food at the party:

I only tried a little bit of each thing:

3. On Sunday I went trail running at this gorgeous location:

4. My knees are not a fan of four days running in a row (7 on Saturday, 3ish on Sunday, 4 on Monday, and 7.7 last night). Tonight was a well earned rest night.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. selina
    Feb 18, 2010 @ 21:11:01

    It was awesome meeting you, Holly! You were just like how I imagined…hehe…it’s a good thing! šŸ˜‰

    Hope you enjoyed the rest day!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

