Amazing fruit plate

Yesterday at work, I asked the kitchen to make me a cottage cheese and fruit plate at about 11 am. I was hungry and needed a snack to hold me over until lunch at 1 pm. I was picturing some melon slices and a small scoop of cottage cheese on a saucer sized plate. What I was presented with was this amazing creation:

Heaven on earth. So what if the dietary aides are trying to bribe me into saying their kitchen is meeting state guidelines? 😉

I just love fruit/cottage cheese mixes and fruit/yogurt mixes. Which is why I want to win this Chobani Giveaway. Pick me, random number generator, pick me!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. kilax
    Feb 12, 2010 @ 20:45:40

    My husband loves cottage cheese with fruit! His grandma used to always try to get me to eat it. It is not something I grew up on, but thought it was okay 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

