Official finish photo!

After I spent hours writing that post, of course the official photos would be released right after I hit publish! So I guess this gets its own post.

My official time: 05:41:59

And an official finish photo, which I did order one print of:

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Hotlegs Runner
    Dec 09, 2009 @ 07:12:53

    wow congratulations! hope to do my full marathon next year.

    Just passing by =)

    Reply

  2. LC
    Dec 13, 2009 @ 11:02:57

    Congrats Holly!!! SO impressed.

    Reply

  3. profilecommunications
    Sep 13, 2010 @ 06:19:02

    Well done you! My blog automatically threw you up as a site I might find interesting. I don’t really know why, but glad it did. Keep smiling.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

