Girls on the Run is SO MUCH FUN!

I am just so happy over my Girls on the Run group, that now I am going to spam you with a few photos I just received. I can’t promise these will be the last, either!

So very proud of two of my finishers:

Me with about half of my team, and my two assistant coaches:

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kilax
    Nov 25, 2009 @ 15:53:55

    Aww! I wish my schedule worked my local GOTR schedule so I could volunteer. I did run one of their races last year, but that’s all I have been able to do so far.

    Reply

  2. Sabrina
    Nov 25, 2009 @ 20:04:39

    Oh my HECK! Those girls are just adoarable!!! What fun that must have been for you!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

