Mid-survey post

I’m putting in a 9 hour day today during state survey, looks like. I think we’re doing ok, we have to get some kitchen pipes changed (random) and a dishwasher may have gotten flustered and answered some questions wrong. I haven’t been grilled about any charts yet, so that part is good. The worse thing for me is that I can’t find my RD registration card! I swear I keep it in my wallet! Very important thing to have! I got my company to fax over a copy today but I’m so flustered that I may have lost mine. I’m reaaaally organized and don’t usually lose things, but with the moving and the divorce…who knows. I’m sure I can order a new one from the ADA. Maybe?

Here is the lunch they served today – chicken, peas, and boiled potatoes.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kelly from Bridges and Bites
    Nov 17, 2009 @ 19:04:29

    Oopsie, hey Holly, just so you know, your right side bar text is overlapping into your blog post’s pictures! Not sure what’s causing that.

    Reply

    • Holly
      Nov 17, 2009 @ 21:39:36

      Yeah, I know it does that when the images are too large! Someday I hope to spring for a blog makeover. For now when I post manually, I change the width. 🙂 Which I will now do to this post!

      Reply

  2. LC
    Nov 18, 2009 @ 12:21:50

    It’s so hard to keep up blogging when busy life comes at you. Would appreciate any tips you have 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

