KERF Blogger Meetup!

Here I am with a bunch of new blogger friends (I’m in the back right corner):

(photo courtesy of Kath)

I had a delicious dinner, met some cool ladies, and now have full on camera envy! Full food recap when I get home tomorrow night. Sweet dreams!

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Amber
    Nov 10, 2009 @ 00:51:21

    it was so nice to meet and chat with you tonight!

    Reply

  2. Kelly from Bridges and Bites
    Nov 10, 2009 @ 06:25:52

    I just recently found your website, and I love it! I know I’ll be a regular reader now. 🙂 How cool that you got to go to a blogger meet-up! I’ve always wanted to do one of those.

    Reply

  3. Carrie
    Nov 10, 2009 @ 11:03:22

    Aw, what a nice picture! I love this website. Also, I got the book yesterday! Thank you a million times, my sweet friend. Mwah!

    Reply

  4. Amber
    Nov 10, 2009 @ 11:44:01

    It was nice to meet you last night! It was a great meetup =)

    Reply

  5. jae
    Nov 10, 2009 @ 22:05:54

    Holly, you lucky girl!! I’m glad you had fun. I’m so jealous you got to meet Kath, but glad you did!! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

