quick phone post

I’m not home tonight, so all those pictures of my food today won’t get posted in the morning. I did eat both lunch and dinner at the nursing home though. Ha.

I also managed to get the divorce papers filed today. Took 2 hours at the courthouse to do it, too. Reaaaaally frustrating. Now the next step is serving him the paperwork. Our roommate is going to do it tomorrow night.

So I leave you with a sneak preview of something I ate today – Halloween candy! It got me!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. thebalancebroad
    Oct 28, 2009 @ 05:37:14

    M&M’s…one of my faves! I babysit for a family of 3 small boys, and I KNOW next Wednesday it will take all.I.have not to eat all their candy. šŸ˜‰

    Glad you got the paperwork filed…I’m sure that has to be a weight off of your shoulders.

    Reply

Leave a comment