Packing and cleaning day

Quick breakfast:

Mixed in, the little peaches come to the top:

I was feeling panicky and yucky about packing while my ex was here, but I needed food, so I forced myself to eat this Amy’s frozen burrito:

I needed a snack/treat a few hours later so I tried my Whole Foods find:

And some candy coated FIGS!

After a long day of cleaning and packing, all three roommates made one part of dinner. I made the noodles, David cooked some chicken, and Salvador made the sauce:

You may be noticing the plates are gone. That’s right, they’re packed up! There is still some tupperware I can eat out of, or paper plates and styrofoam bowls. Only 5 more days to go.

Leave a Reply

